“Stepping into the Next Generation”

Today, I became a hypocrite.

The PS4 bundle I ordered online has arrived in a brown cardboard box. I have opened it. I have it connected to my WIFI and to my television set. Today, despite my railings against the modern world, I set foot into the unknown waters of next-gen console gaming. Wish me luck!

I am now, and will forever be, the retro classics gamer I was born to be… but if you need me, I’ll be playing Arkham Knight.

Today, I stand with giants. At least my PSN profile avatar is 8-bit Mega Man.

The Well-Red Mage  rmage2

2 thoughts on ““Stepping into the Next Generation”

Kindly leave a civil and decent comment like a good human being

